Fall Holiday Farmers' Market Event

Saturday, Nov. 23
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Shop local fresh produce, meat and specialty foods. Visit with local Wineries and Breweries.
 
Christ the Servant Lutheran Church
9801 Centerway Road
 

Annual Thanksgiving Day Workout

Thursday, Nov. 28
9 to 10:30 a.m.

Work up a hunger and help the hungry! Come for breakfast, win prizes and do Jacki Sorenson's Aerobic Workout.

Lake Marion Community Center
8821 East Village Avenue

Santa Paws Pet Photos

Saturday, Dec. 14
1 to 2:30 p.m.

Bring your furry pal to visit with Santa and receive a keepsake photo that captures the moment.
 

North Creek Community Center
20125 Arrowhead Road

Upcoming Events

Nov 18
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, April, June, August, October on the fourth Monday 7 times. Also includes Mon Nov 16 2020.
7:30pm
Nov 19
19401 Brassie Place Montgomery Village
Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Tuesday 13 times. Also includes Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Dec 08 2020.
6:30pm
Nov 19
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 11 times except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Nov 24 2020. Also includes Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Nov 17 2020.
7:00pm

Village News

November 18, 2019
The Network Operations program of the Montgomery County Students Information Technology Foundation...
November 18, 2019
The Living Grace Christian School Varsity Boys Soccer Team won the Maryland Christian School...
November 14, 2019
Magic Nails in Goshen Plaza will soon be rebranded as GEM Nails and Spa. The shop was recently...