Thomas Choice Condominium

Type: 
Board MeetingsThomas Choice Condominium
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Monday 15 times except Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Mar 09 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00pm