South Village Homes Corporation

Description: 

SPECIAL NOTICE: Due to the current COVID-19 health emergency, the Wednesday, April 22 South Village board meeting will be conducted via audio/videoconference. Individuals desiring to attend the April virtual board meeting must e-mail their intent to attend the meeting with their name and unit address to lroberts@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on Wednesday, April 22. Management will then respond with further instructions.

Individuals desiring to speak to the board during residents time, must e-mail their comments and/or questions to management at lroberts@mvf.org no later than 10 a.m. on Wednesday, April 22.

The agenda and related documents for the April board meeting will be posted online in advance of the meeting.

Type: 
Board MeetingsSouth Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Wednesday 11 times except Wed Mar 25 2020. Also includes Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Nov 18 2020.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm