MVF Board of Directors

Description: 

How to connect to the Montgomery Village Foundation Board of Directors meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2020  |  7:30 p.m.

In light of the COVID-19 health emergency, the Montgomery Village Foundation (MVF) Board of Directors is holding a virtual board meeting for the month of June. This will include the Annual Meeting, discuss regular business and include a portion for Residents Time. Please follow the instructions below to participate in the meeting.

Thank you in advance for your patience, as this is process is different than a normal MVF Board meeting.

To access the meeting

By computer or tablet

By Phone

  • Dial: 425-436-6364
  • Access Code: 468503*

Please note that due to high call volumes, you may get a busy signal when trying to connect. Please hang up and try again.

If you are unable to connect after several attempts, text the words “CALL ME” to the dial in number (425-436-6364). When you are called back, you will need to enter the access code. You can also text the word “HELP” to the dial in number to receive alternate numbers to call in with.

Alternatively, you can download the freeconferencecall.com app and use it to connect on your phone over wifi, bypassing the need to use a phone carrier. Simply click “+New” and enter the dial in number and access code in the appropriate boxes.

 

Rules for meeting

  • MVF Board Members will have the ability to talk during the meeting (microphones on).
  • All other callers will be muted (microphones off) and be able to listen to the business meeting.
  • Residents Time will be offered at the beginning of the meeting. Please limit your comments to 3 minutes:
    • Residents who cannot make the meeting can submit questions in advance via the website: https://montgomeryvillage.com/eform/submit/residents-time-question
    • A Question and Answer session will be available for residents in the meeting to participate
    • When the session starts, residents can enter the queue by pressing *6
    • Residents will be prompted when it is their turn to speak (microphone automatically unmuted)
    • Microphone will be automatically muted after time is up (3 minute maximum, per regular Residents Time rules)
Type: 
Board MeetingsMVF Board of Directors
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Thursday 15 times except Thu Mar 26 2020. Also includes Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 03 2020.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 7:30pm