Light Cardio Workout

Description: 

Improve your stamina! Participants will be guided by interactive exercise videos and use light resistance bands and weights. Bottled water, sneakers and comfortable clothing recommended.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 16 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am