Let's Play Games

Description: 

Enjoy a variety of card and board games, conversation and refreshments. On the last Wednesday of each month, join us for our Potluck.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm