Flow Motion

Description: 

Work the mind/body between controlled, flowing motions, range of motion improvement, balance and muscular strength. Moves are performed seated and/or standing.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm