East Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsEast Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
8821 East Village Avenue Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, July, September, November on the third Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:30pm