Total Body Tune-up

Description: 

This fun, easy-to-follow, seated and standing movement class emphasizes light toning and stretching and can be done by people of any fitness level. Everyone works at their own pace, and all movements can be adapted to suit each participant's comfort.

We will work on maintaining range of motion, increasing energy, improving circulation and having fun. Exercises are performed to lively, cheerful music from the '40s, '50s and '60s. 

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am