Thomas Choice Gardens Condominium

Type: 
Board MeetingsThomas Choice Gardens Condominium
Location: 
19401 Brassie Place Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Tuesday 13 times. Also includes Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30pm