Stedwick Homes Corporation

Description: 

The Stedwick Homes Corporation Annual Meeting has been reshceduled for 7 p.m. on Wednesday, April 18 at Stedwick Community Center, 10401 Stedwick Road.

Type: 
Board MeetingsStedwick Homes Corporation
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October on the third Wednesday 13 times. Also includes Mon Nov 19 2018, Wed Nov 20 2019.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:30pm