South Village Homes Corporation

Description: 

The Wednesday, April 26 SVHC Board of Directors meeting has been cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Type: 
Board MeetingsSouth Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
North Creek Board Room
20125 Arrowhead Road
Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October on the fourth Wednesday 11 times except Wed Apr 26 2017. Also includes Mon Nov 20 2017.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm