SiA Social Games

Description: 

Enjoy a variety of card and board games, conversation and refreshments.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:15am to 12:30pm