SiA Social Games

Description: 

Enjoy a variety of card and board games, conversation and refreshments. On the last Wednesday of each month, join us for our Potluck.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Mon Aug 20 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm