Seated Tai Chi

Description: 

Join instructor Marcy as she takes you through controlled and low impact movements of Tai Chi.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 18 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Cancelled: