North Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsNorth Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, June, August, October, November on the third Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00pm