North Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsNorth Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
20125 Arrowhead Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, June, August, October, November on the third Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm