Middle Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsMiddle Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
19401 Brassie Place Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the fourth Tuesday 13 times.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm