Light Cardio Workout

Description: 

Improve your stamina! Participants will be guided by interactive exercise videos and use light resistance bands and weights. Bottled water, sneakers and comfortable clothing recommended.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am