Light Cardio Workout

Description: 

Work out with other SiA members using light weights and resistance bands. Guided by an interactive exercise video.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am