Flow-Motion

Description: 

Get strong inside and out with gentle, soothing, controlled motions designed to enhance one's body and spirit. Instructor Charo will lead participants through mindful movements to strengthen the supportive muscles in the core (to help with balance issues), ease low back pain and improve functional motions. Exercises are performed seated or, if standing, using the chair as a prop. Participants of all fitness levels welcome.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm