East Village Homes Corporation

Type: 
Board MeetingsEast Village Homes Corporation
Location: 
8821 East Village Avenue Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, May, July, September, November on the third Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm