Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Artists of all levels will enjoy the wide variety of projects this workshop has to offer.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm