Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Artists of all levels will enjoy the wide variety of projects this workshop has to offer.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 12 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm