Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Artists of all levels will enjoy the wide variety of projects this workshop has to offer.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Aug 18 2017.
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm