Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Artists of all levels will enjoy the wide variety of projects this workshop has to offer.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri May 18 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Cancelled: