Arts & Crafts

Description: 

Artists of all levels will enjoy the wide variety of projects this workshop has to offer.

Type: 
Seniors in Action
Location: 
10401 Stedwick Road Montgomery Village
Event Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Cancelled: